Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 3

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 4

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 5

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 6
Worldwide Recoveries Llc Collection Agency | Complaints, Contact Phone Number




Worldwide Recoveries Llc


2414 S FAIRVIEW STE 210
SANTA ANA CA 92704
(714) 380-5858







Counterfire5/20/11
Somehow they got my contact info in their search for a relative. I have been getting calls at home and cell. Today Operation Counterfire starts. Psych warfare works both ways. Lets see how they like it. CF



DECKAPE5/29/11
I'VE HAD ENOUGH OF THESE THEIVES AND CON ARTISTS. THEY POSE AS SALES PEOPLE AS WELL. BEWARE OF SECURITY SYSTEMS OR HEALTH PRODUCTS.
COMPLAIN TO WASHINGTON FBI VIA E-MAIL. LET'S LOCK THESE SCUMBAGS UP !



Deborah Hogan2/14/11
I have a situation with Worldwide Recoveries LLC for a collection account. I find their practices of collection and everything about them to be operating not with in the law. How do I get them to stop immediately harrasing me at home and at my place of employment and harrasing my coworkers for information about me.



Mike2/18/11
Immediately obtain a consumer rights attorney



Some Guy that got screwed3/6/11
Deborah, I recently got a call from this Luis Lopez and said to me that their lawyers will go after my personal things that are in my name and things of that nature. I agree they are working outside the law. If it helps you can use Prepaid Legal Services at (8 0 0) 313 -7000 I'm not advertising for them or anything like that but they are cheap and the access to them is available when you need them.



LJ3/16/11
I am hhaving trouble with this company also. I would love to get a large group and maybe we can put these guys out of business. Contact me at worlwidecrooks@gmail.com. Alone we are not as strong as together.



LB3/17/11
THEY ARE AFTER ME TOO, I JUST FILED A COMPLAINT WITH THE FTC. NOT REAL SURE WHAT TO DO EITHER.



charles hall3/19/11
igot a call from worldwide recovery about a bill. the man said there was a pending lawsuit i told him thta statutes has gone past and he got rel rude. so i got rude right back he called back and called me an idiot. why can these people get away with this



WR3/26/11
Similar situation they called my work pretending to be the sheriffs office. Then when I confronted them about falsely identifying themselves they said they never said that. Meanwhile the HR department who took the call ran into my boss and told him the sheriff was coming into the office to arrest me. These people seem like criminals and something needs to be done. They also called family members and told them of the debt and called my work again and told the receptionist I was passing bad checks. I requested the debt and they typed something up on letter head. They kept harassing me at work so they won and I paid them 800 bucks.



Richard 6/1/11
I have received three calls last week 5/23,and 5/24 2011 from two different representatives of World Wide Recoveries and one so far this week, 5/31/11 I don't owe them a cent one call was about a friend of mine whom I hadn't seen for several years.

They got my name off of a Wheelchair Business I had started back in 1998; this person worked for me back then. My daughter is the second person they inquired about. I told them I had nothing to do with my daughters debts. or her business.

My daughter has also move out of state and had only called once a couple of weeks ago. She was using her cell phone and the connection was bad so, I never really got and address nor a telephone number from her. So I don't even know for sure where she is. All I knew was she was in the far south of Kentucky near the Tennessee boarder.

I tried to file a complaint against them with the BBB but, for some reason they can't find a business By that name in Santa Ana CA.

Do you have any suggestions: E-mail me at: Dickrieff1959@localnet.com



JIM6/7/11
I'm suing these people, my lawyer is Lemburg and Associates, LLC BBB approved
ph.no. 855-301-2100 if you want to stop them here's the way and under current Federal law you can make them pay . The lawyer I have provided here will not take a dime from you. Worldwide Recoveries is breaking the law , and you will be paid for the harrassments.



DECKAPE6/8/11
These people are breaking FEDERAL LAW and will be held accountable, you must have an attorney to go after them. CONTACT MY ATTORNEY LEMBERG & ASSOCIATES PH.NO.# -855-301-2100 keep a log, get copy of incoming calls from your phone company.
PASS THIS INFORMATION ALONG ! WE ALL NEED TO SET AN EXAMPLE TO CRIMINAL COLLECTION AGENTS ! My debts are zero, I told these people to stop the calls looking for relatives which I have no association with, I have the right topeace of mind.
After I settle my lawsuit and I get paid, (you see, my lawyer's fees will be paid for by WORLDWIDE RECOVERIES, LLC and WWR will also pay the court costs) I will start waiting by my phone again for WWR and another collections company that wishes to make it my mission to sue them for harassment that is forbiden by law. As a matter of fact my current lawsuit covers a certain period of time from the day the problem started to the day I filed suit. In other words I can file a seperate lawsuit for any period starting after the first was filed. I am amazed that WWR is a legitamate company, I thank them for that ! Their practices however, are criminal. I have heard that their employees are ripped of by investing in the company itself. This is how the owner(s) keep their head above water. The company moves offices and maintain several alias names to stay afloat, I'm don't understand why the California government will not imprison these people or at the least shut them down for good !



DECKAPE6/9/11
This is hilarious got a call from these idiots this morning and I let my answering machine pickup the robocall, the female voice stated that if I did not pick up the phone it means that I am the person they are looking for. I got a flurry of these hangup calls since I initiated my lawsuit. Two days ago I chewed out one of their punks and gave him my layer contact info, he was asking about a nephew that I have no contact with, he then proceeded to insult me on how bad a job I did raising my son, I assume he thinks my nephew is my son. I proceeded to ask him is he was mentally impaired or needed my assistance in getting there ! I called him a liar several times over, contact my attorney and filed my case. I'm recording their messages and sending them to the authorities, also I'm filing seperate lawsuits over different periods of time ,consecutive to each harassment. There is not limit to the amount of lawsuits you can file. So my word to WORLDWIDE RECOVERIES and the numerous aliases they go by , thanks for supplementing my income, my answering machine and tape recorder await you.



DECKAPE6/12/11
NOW ALL CALLS ARE HANG-UP CALLS, TOO CHICKEN TO STATE WHO THEY ARE ! WATCH FOR COMMENTS THEY POST ON COMPLAINTS BOARDS AND RIP-OFF REPORTS , THEY POSE AS IDIVIDUALS AND POST COMMENTS GIVING GLOWING TESTIMONIALS ABOUT HOW THE DEBT COLLECTION AGENCY WORKED WITH THEM, ETC. ALSO THEY PUT OUT SCARY INFORMATION (FALSE) OF WHAT HAPPENS WHEN PEOPLE DON'T FALL FOR THEIR TRIPE. ALL THE AVERAGE PERSON NEEDS TO DO IS GOT TO THE FTC WEBSITE AND READ THE LAW, THEN CONTACT A LAWYER. IF YOU ARE A PERSON LIKE ME WHO GETS CALLS FROM THESE IDIOTS ASKING FOR RELATIVES, EX-SPOUSE, AND IDIVIDUALS YOU HAVE NO IDEA ABOUT, OR IF IN ANY WAY YOU FEEL LIKE IT'S A SHAKEDOWN, READ THE FEDERAL LAW AND SUE THEM ! YOU MUST HAVE AN ATTORNEY, MOST WILL NOY CHARGE YOU.

ATTN : ANYMOUS / THIS IS WHAT YOU NEED ! GO ONLINE AND SEE WHAT BUD HIBBS HAS ON THESE PEOPLE. THEY WANT THIS GUY TO SHUT UP BECAUSE HE TELLS YOU ALL ABOUT THESE CRIMINALS, TELL YOUR RELATIVES TO LOG THE CALLS , NAMES AND NUMBERS, REQUEST A DETAILED LIST OF INCOMING CALLS FROM THE PHONE COMPANY, GO TO THE FTC WEBSITE AND FILE A COMPLAINT AND READ THE LAW. CONTACT MY LAWYER LEMBERG AND ASSOCIATES AT PH.NO.# 855-301-2100 THEY WILL EXPLAIN YOUR RIGHTS UNDER FEDERAL LAW IN DETAIL, WHAT YOU HAVE POSTED ABOUT THESE PEOPLE IS MORE THAN ENOUGH TO FILE A LAWSUIT, THIS COLLECTION AGENCY HAS BROKEN FEDERAL LAW AND ARE RELYING ON MISIFORMATION, LYING, DECEPTION, FEAR AND INTIMIDATION TO EXTORT MONEY. INFORM EVERYONE YOU KNOW, THEY CAN TAKE ACTION AND GET PAID FOR THEIR MISDEEDS !



po'd in pa4/9/11
these people are horrible they call at my job and talk to people about whatever they claim I owe I was never sent anything so I dont even know what it is for, they keep calling saying I have until they contact me to be served and that they have my work address and will now press charges



DECKAPE6/14/11
IT'S BEEN SILENT ON THE PHONE FRONT TODAY , I GUESS WORLDWIDE RECOVERIES IS BUSY WITH THE ATTORNEYS KNOCKING AT THEIR DOOR.



Tee6/14/11
I have an issue with this company. I received a call a few days ago. My caller id monitor showed Worldwide Recoveries as the company, but when I answered I was given the name as PR Associates. The person on the phone asked to speak with my husband and once I told him he was unavailable and that I was the wife, the phone was immediately transferred to a second man by the name of Oscar Jimec. Their client they are claiming to represent is a debt that we do not owe. Oscar Jimec was very condescending to me and all but called me a liar when I told him that we have no such debt. I believe because I told him that he was fraudulent he had not called the house again. My husband wanted to make sure that the whole situation was over and called him back. He once again claimed we had a debt. My husband asked for the tax ID number of the company and did not receive one. Oscar told us that the company was BBB accredited, but we could not find that on the BBB website. Also, after my husband hung up the phone we called back and immediately the call could not be completed as dialed.... hmmm.. If any one has any updated info on Worldwide Recoveries/PR Associates please contact me @ tennesseetam@gmail.com.

Listed are all of the numbers for Worldwide Recoveries/PR Associates that we have.

1.888.478.2274
714.380.5875
1.866.240.0127



DECKAPE6/15/11
SENT AN E-MAIL TO SOMEONE MY ATTORNEY INFORMATION TO FILE THEIR OWN SUIT AGAINST WORLDWIDE RECOVERIES. EVERYONE THAT HAS A PROBLEM WITH WORLDWIDE RECOVERIES OR ONE OF THEIR ALIASES CONTACT ME ON THIS COMPLAINTS BOARD AND I WILL PUT YOU IN THE RIGHT DIRRECTION TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT !



DECKAPE6/14/11
WELL IT'S BEEN A WEEK SINCE I FILED MY CASE AGAINST WORLDWIDE RECOVERIES THIS IS THE FIRST DAY MY PHONE HAS NOT BEEN BLOWING UP FROM ALL THE CALLS. NOT A SINGLE CALL FROM A DEBT COLLECTOR OR TELEMARKETER AS WELL , IMAGINE THAT ! GUESS KNOWLEDGE REALLY IS POWER !



DECKAPE6/19/11
I have no outstanding bills or defaults , like many others who have been harrassed by Worldwide Recoveries. Thousands like myself have complained to the authorities about Worldwide Recoveries and their blatent disregard for the law. I understand there are collections companies out there doing a thankless job , but they operate within the law. I have received threats, insults , and constant bombardments of harrassing phone calls for the last three years. I've been asked for information on relatives, my ex, and people I have no association with. Each time I was contacted I requested not to be called. After I filed my lawsuit and my attorney notified WWR of my actions , it took one week before the calls stopped, this is the first week my phone has remained silent. My case will be ready for trial in September. To everyone reading this , you have a right to your own privacy and peace of mind !



TOO BAD FOR WORLDWIDE6/20/11
They constantly change their name , phone numbers, and operate remote relay numbers.
A new agency is being formed at the end of this month that will increase punishments
and fines to astronomical levels. Worldwide Recoveries' strongest ally to their criminal pursuits is lack of information.
Contact everyone, FTC , the news media , your governor , senators , congress , state attorneys, local and federal law enforcement , debt collectors association , your union and church , your banking instutions , friends, family , everyone !



THE WORD IS OUT ON WORLDWIDE RECOVERIES6/22/11
Got an e-mail from someone initiating a lawsuit with Worldwide , I will share information with their attorney.
ATTENTION EVERYONE : DUE TO THE ABUSES IN THE DEBT COLLECTIONS INDUSTRY AS DEMONSTRATED BY WORLDWIDE RECOVERIES AND OTHERS , AT THE END OF THIS MONTH A NEW GOVERNMENT OFFICE WILL BE FORMED WITH MORE EXTENSIVE LEGAL POWERS THAN THE FEDERAL TRADE COMMISSION (FTC) FINES AND CRIMINAL PENALTIES ARE TO INCREASE TENFOLD IN THE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS FOR DEBT COLLECTORS OPERATING OUTSIDE OF THE LAW SUCH AS WORLDWIDE RECOVERIES.



POSTING FALSE TESTOMONIALS ON PHONE LOOKUP SITES6/28/11
The purpose for phone look-up sites is to find out who makes the calls and write a complaint about it , WORLDWIDE RECOVERIES has been going to these sites posing as private individuals providing testimonials of how helpful and wonderful they are in assisting people. These people are criminal and habitual liars . There are several sources online that detail their criminal activities. Beware of their deceptions.



ANOTHER FALSE TESTIMONIAL POSTED ON TRUST LINK COMMUNITY6/28/11
WORLDWIDE RECOVERIES IS BURNING UP THEIR KEY BOARDS POSTING FALSE TESTIMONIALS , THEY SHOULD TAKE THIS COMEDY ROUTINE ON THE ROAD AND MAKE HONEST MONEY WITH IT ! WATCH FOR NEW WEBSITE POSTINGS. THERE IS A ORGANIZATION CALLED THE ACA THAT IS A GROUP MEMBERSHIP OF DEBT COLLECTORS IN THE INDUSTRY THAT DO THEIR JOBS PROPERLY AND FOLLOW THE LAW . WHAT A SURPRISE THAT WWR IS NOT A MEMBER. OH WELL , POSING AS PRIVATE INDIVIDUALS AND GIVING GLOWING TESTIMONIALS MUST BE BETTER !



Harassed4/30/11
It is illegal for a collector to call a third party, your friends and family, to do anything other than find out where you are. A collector may not tell the third party any details of an alleged debt. Send them a letter telling them to stop calling you or a third party, there are many preformed letters online. They may send you letters demanding the debt but they may not legally call you after you have notified them they may not call you. This company is well known for illegally claiming to sue. Know your states statutes of limitations on debt. It is illegal to claim legal action after a statute of limitation has expired. This company knows the SOL but still lies.



anymous5/5/11
These people keep calling my home looking for someone that I do no know. I have told them multiple times to stop calling and thay told me to stop treating them like the stepchildren. I asked if they were discrimminating against my stepchildren and he to me to knock it off. This company is also calling my parents home and also my brothers home. They will not stop harrassing us and the bigggest saga to the story is we don't know who they want.



kat7/16/11
These guys started off by calling my brother 2 years ago about some debt that I had paid off. Then they called my mother claiming my social security number was in trouble. They have called my work and stated that they were sending the Sheriff to pick me up! I have asked for the caller's name, company and address but he hung up on me. Now I find out that there are numerous complaints about these guys! Class-action here I come!

Signed: May be from Alabama but not a dumb-A redneck!



had enough7/7/11
I have recieved numerous calls from Thomas Vance, which through google and a little research, seems to be from this worldwide recoveries. This guy called my work place screaming at the top of his lungs that, a sheriff was on his way to arrest me, he was suing me in a los angeles court which i would have to show up at and told me he will strip me of my license (in my field of business i have to be licensed in a specific field) and i will never be able to work in the industry i am in again......i am fed up, his name is thomas vance, he has called numerous times but always from an unkown number.. research shows he is from this worldwide recoveries or one of the 20 other company names they go by... does anybody have any info or advice on where to start the process of suing this POS or personal experience that might help or a lawyer who might be familiar with these dirtbags. thanks...... b.smurf22@yahoo.com



Submit A Review For Worldwide Recoveries Llc
Your Name


Other Collection Agencies:
Citivest Group Llc | Commonwealth Financial Systems Inc | SouthWest Judgement Recovery | Preferred Collections and Management Services Inc | Apelles Llc | M G Credit Inc | Exlservice.com (India) Private Limited | Allstate Business Services Inc | AAS Debt Recovery Inc | Dell Financial Services Lp | Guido & Luigi Collection Inc | Luthern Bus Office | Corporate Asset Recovery Inc | National Loan Recoveries Llc | American Recovery Service Inc |

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Debt Collectors | Debt Attorneys