Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 3

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 4

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 5

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 6
The Sagres Company Collection Agency | Complaints, Contact Phone Number




The Sagres Company


P.O. Box 12688
La Jolla CA 92039
(877) 311-6939
http://www.sagresco.com/






Mr D Parker9/15/10
I once availed of a consumer loan to get a PC for my son on his birthday.When I missed three months payment that equated to hundreds of dollars this company kept on calling me like crazy. I was so harassed since they called my home, my office, my boss and even my friends.I wish I could do something about the situation then but I was afraid since they kept on telling legal stuff. Like any person, I don't want any conflict much likely legal things since it's too stressful. I asked the company to explain to me my account but most of the time there's just an answering machine telling me that all staff are busy.This is poor customer service.



Dan Snowder11/9/10
They are very rude to customers.They kept calling me for the last days just because I skipped a month of payment.They were very impolite on the phone.



Barton12/29/10
They sent me a letter advising that I owed student loans that were paid off years ago. When I asked for particulars they had no information and were not even able to give me the phone number of the entity they bought the supposedly defaulted loans from.

You are correct, when you call them back you get an answering machine. I wonder how much money they collect on debt that is already paid?



ben macken2/20/11
they are rude



Fred2/21/11
I owed the money, they reduced the balance and were fair. Evertime I called I spoke to a rep or manager



Fred2/21/11
I owed the money, they reduced the balance and were fair. Evertime I called I spoke to a rep or manager



Bridget2/22/11
My account manager is incredibly helpful and was very willing to work with me. It was as enjoyable of a transaction as debt collection can be. He was also very good at explaining the terms and options that I have and willing to work with me towards resolving this debt.



Deanna3/18/11
They called, trying to collect on private student loans that were discharged in bankruptcy four years ago. They lied, saying that the loans were not able to be discharged due to "changes in the law." This is NOT accurate. PRIVATE student loans can be discharged; federally guaranteed loans cannot. They also jacked up the "balance owed" by 100%, then "offered" to settle for about half that amount (still more than the amount of the loans at discharge).



Submit A Review For The Sagres Company
Your Name


Other Collection Agencies:
Talbott Adams & Moore Inc | Simm Associates, Inc. | Malcoms S Gerald and Assoc Inc | Blue Water Nsf Check Recovery Inc | Paladin Commercial Group Llc | Health Ledger Services Inc | Professional Recovery Services | United Collection Bureau | Meridian Managements Solutions Llc | Lynnco Capital Inc | National Check Recovery Program Inc | Collectors Training Institute of Illinois | JB Ellis & Associates Llc | Global Credit & Collection Corporation | Apm Financial Solutions Llc |

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Debt Collectors | Debt Attorneys