Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 3

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 4

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 5

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 6
RJM Acquisitions LLC Collection Agency | Complaints, Contact Phone Number




RJM Acquisitions LLC


575 Underhill Blvd Suite 224
Syosset NE 11791
(800)656-8023
http://www.rjmacqny.com/




Additional Known Phone Numbers:
516-714-1300 800-541-0824 516-714-1304 516-714-3416



Kate10/14/10
Have you ever received a letter that says you should pay much more than you think you should pay? This is what happened to me. The debt collection agency told me that I needed to pay an unreasonable high interest rate. Donít get stuck with this company! Change to a company that does not scam you!



2/5/11
i am very upset with this compony i got a letter in my 7 year olds name and when i called i got no were with them. my child did not order anything and ii have never order anything from a book club i dont like to read or have the time. i want to know who used her name to do this but i will not send her brithcertifcat to them this is not right i know they can find out how old she is with out it



Nancy Price2/7/11
I received a bill from RJM Acquisitions for an old account, Crafters Choice. This bill was paid on November 10,2010 in the amount of $60.22, check #1036, Chase Bank. Please removed this from my credit report and from your files. Thank you.



Debra2/8/11
I typed the site WWW buit not worked. I tried to pay to RJM. I puzzled something wrong with the site of WWW. LEt me know thanks



randy kirkland2/11/11
i was wondering about a 50%off on that bill of 305.42 and was wondering what i can pay to get this taken care of



diana beltran2/12/11
hola buen dia me llego un papel es un cobro pero no se inlges me podias decir de k se trata gracias



Ed Christensen2/13/11
I got a invoice for 187.79 for a book club that I never heard of in my life.I called there number on the invoice and was on hold for over a hour. < NO ANSWER> I have better things to do with my time then this. I can't get ahold of them on line or the phone so if it has to go to court so be it but I make $65.00 P.H. so RJM can pay for every hour it takes to clear this up that I lose from work.



Mary Pttman2/14/11
I received a letter from RJM stating that I ordered books from a company in 2007 and giving me several options to pay this bill. Well I never order the books and is not responisable for payment.....



J.w.//
I received a letter saying I owed $87.00 for books I never ordered also.This is on my credit report and wont come off there.I am trying to get a mortgage and its the only thing on my credit report that shows bad.I refuse to pay for something I did not order or receive!!



Roy Converse2/19/11
I received a notice from you stating that I owe money to Fingerhut for merchandise that I never ordered or received. I am also letting you know that I have never lived 18 Nakissa Drive in Sodus, NY 14551. In matter of fact I lived in Williamson, NY. The Sodus, NY adress was my brother's and his name is John Converse. He used my info to order merchandise in my name, so that I would get stuck for thew merchandise that I never ordered or received.



Annie Boyd2/24/11
I want to pay a bill. My access code is 132786915620



Kathryn2/27/11
I recieved a letter stating that an visa account, which was paid in full 19 years ago, is now in colections. Pehhaps before aquiring new accounts, RJM should do their homework alittle better. I have no intention of paying this bill for a second time.



elio fabio manzanera3/4/11
hola,solo queria agradecer por mandar mi overdrawn union bank of california account.
tenia conocimiento de mi deuda,mas no el total,tambien cabe mencionar que fue debido a mi falta de experiencia,de ante mano agradezco su cortez y amabilidad trato,tengo poco conocimiento de estas cosas,deceandoles un muy buen dia,gracias.



michael morlok3/8/11
NO FINGERHUUT IN MY NAME I DID NOT PURCHASED PRISCILLA BURG 162X8 ON 04 1996 MAGNAVOX 4 HEAD VCR KNLWRTH MATT /BOX W/B 50 /1996 ELEC SVC RENEL 1ST 01/ 1997 ITEM 11353028 / IT12809946 / 1289947 /52405750 / I DID NOT PURCHHASED ITEM THANK YOU MIKE MORLOK



Elias Rosas3/10/11
hola buenos dias quiero de favor me manden una carta en espanol porque no se ingles y la verdad estoy muy interesado sobre esta carta gracias buenos dias



J3/29/11
Why are people posting their debt information (or non-information if you don't have a debt, but got a letter anyway) and personal information? This is a REVIEW website. The collections company is not going to see this information.

Anyway, here is my review of the company. I received a letter from them for money I owed in February. I think the options offered to pay off the account was reasonable. Then again the amount I owed was only about $90. I chose one of the offers and when I called to make the first payment the women was very nice and did not have any kind of rude tone because I had a debt on me. My main problem is the hours they are open to make a payment. I am on the West Coast and they are on the East so their hours are very limited to me. They close at 4pm PST Monday - Thursday and on noon PST on Fridays. Their website states you can make a payment over the phone 24/7, but it must be a secret number because the one I have does not give me that option.



ra &ba magaro4/6/11
in refrence to 2 bills that we received. you are charging each of us for the same bill. it should only be one bill for the amount on one bill not double the amount



Submit A Review For RJM Acquisitions LLC
Your Name


Other Collection Agencies:
International Commercial Accts Collection Systems Inc | Forster and Garbus | Vesco Group Llc | M G Credit Inc | Patient Accounting Service Center Llc | Wyse Financial Services Inc of Colorado | Estate Recoveries Inc | Kramer & Frank, P.C. | Audit Systems Inc | Active Credit Services Inc | Collect America Commercial Services Inc | American Integrity Partners Inc | MHG Llc | JMS Associates Inc | Creditor Services Inc |

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Debt Collectors | Debt Attorneys