Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 3

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 4

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 5

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 6
Kramer & Frank, P.C. Collection Agency | Complaints, Contact Phone Number




Kramer & Frank, P.C.


9300 Dielman Ind. Dr., Ste 100
St. Louis MO 63132
800-288-5437
http://www.lawusa.com/




Additional Known Phone Numbers:
800-288-5437 816-471-0030



Francis C. Hanson9/3/10
Kramer & Frank, P.C. Attorneys At Law are collecting for LHR., A Corporation against me. They went and garnished my bank account
. When I found out what they had done I called Mrs. Randolph collection administrator and I told her that they had frozen me and my wifes checking account and that I was not able to pay my child support and that me and my wife were on unemployment she told me that the garnishment could not be stop when it was in place and that there was nothing that could be done. After talking to an Attorney that give some really bad advise I heard an advertisement on the radio I called and they told me to call my banks legal department. I called the legal department and explained that I was on unemployment and that the debt was in my name and not my wifes they informed me to file for an exemption. I filed for the exemption and it was granted, but it was to late they already had sent the money to Kramer & Frank. I called Mrs. Randolph and got another collection person by the name of Ron Olson he would not let me talk to Mrs. Randolph said that she was on the phone then started asking when I was going to pay my debt. I told him that I was unemployed since April and he said you haven't found nothing yet tring to say that I was tring and that I just like to sit around at home. Then he asked about my wifes employment and I let him know that she was unemployed as well. I kept on about when I was going to pay the bill and I told him that I was calling to talk with Mrs. Randolph and he said that she was on the phone so I ended the call nicely. I called back a little later and got Ron again he said that he emailed her. I called back 2 and a half hours later and finely got to talk to Mrs. Randolph and asked her when they were going to send the $410.91 back to me she stated that she was not going to. So I told her that I had talked to an attorney and that they told me that they could not take me or my wifes unemployment and she wanted to talk to the attorney after I told her that that was just talk between me and a attorney it was pretty much over with the phone call. Section 513.430 10-A It states that Such person's right to receive: social security benefit, unemployment compensation or a local public assistance benefit; Section 513.430 10-C states such person's right to receive: a disability, illness or unemployment. Not only is it bad enough that me and my wife are both unemployed but they have also caused me to be further behind in child support and they took me and my wifes with she is not liable for unemployment. They got some money and broke the law to do it the law that they swore to uphold.



Anne Tyler9/30/10

proof of what my instincts have told me. I have learned my instincts are USUALLY pretty good.

The judge entered a default judgment against me in September when he told me in Court that Plaintiff needed time and that it was going to go to trial in mid-November. So he continued it, again WITHOUT ANY WRITTEN MOTION ON PLAINTIFF/HER PART and WITHOUT ANY WRITTEN ORDER ON HIS PART. The recorder was presumably going but I questioned if it would do any good or was meant to do any good because we were always so close to HIS BENCH (remember DON'T lean on my bench!) that no one talked loudly, it never seemed appropriate to me to speak loudly, which is usually what is desired in court like I did in the Domestic case I had a few years ago. But being so close modified tones were used. So I wonder if this recording device might have had a malfunction on that particular day when he gave me the November 2010 trial date? I wonder if he has manufactured false Motions and Orders and Certificates of Mailing/Service because I got nothing. I was online looking at CaseNet to see what happened to cases like mine involving the party suing me, their representatives AND the judge when on a whim I decided to check mine, just to see what kind of notes were on mine because all the ones I saw were DEFAULT JUDGMENT and nothing else really entered. No entrys on the docket. So I wanted to see if mine would show more than that on the docket and then I saw that S.O.B. entered a default judgment against me. It "flowed" right, I had first come to his courtroom in July and again in August. So I wondered why all the way to November but then I thought well maybe it needs more time because its a trial thing and not just a hearing where they jerk you around again. He asked me if November was okay when frankly I half expected them to dismiss it because no amended complaint was ever filed even though I had challenged them successfully and appropriately. All their claims referenced a debt to CitiBank but CitiBank never filed an appearance. MF represented by K&F. Until they amended the complaint I didn't see it going anywhere because it was about an unproven debt to a company not party to the case. So it would have flowed, going by previous two times to show up on September but we skipped ahead to November. Which I now feel was purposeful on his part/their part (can there be any doubt now that the law firm and the judge work in concert with each other? It would have been another two months almost till I found out about the default judgment when I showed up ready for this "farce" of a trial in November.

This guy is a flat-out crook, no if's ands or buts about it. She (the attorney from Kramer and Frank) and he were in agreement that it would be going to trial in November. It defies logic that the both of them and the court clerk got it all backwards and somehow showed up with my case on the calendar. Everyone forgot/got it wrong? Why would I have had them basically on the ropes, filed all my motions, answered their discovery, submitted requests and proposed orders for Dismissal and Summary Judgment, why would I have done all that and they not even having one leg to stand on, why would I have not shown up had it been set in September?

Now I have to wonder if there are false Orders and Motions in the file at the courthouse, I must go down ASAP monday morning to see what's in the file and get copies and get a transcript of that tape.

I always suspected he was a crook but I did not think he/they would be so flagrant about it. And I ask myself, surely he has done something to try to cover for himself???

I am in shock, actually, not that he is a crook and so is the KF attorney, but that he would risk so much for what I thought was probably a case of the two of them having fun flirting and/or sex. His wife is a judge also. If I can appeal this and anyone gives me credibility (I no longer expect it, I have seen too many times where I've told someone in my personal life something important only to have them say they don't believe me about one thing or the other) and if he hasn't done something to file fake documents and altered/destroyed the audio tape, then there is no answer except that he flagrantly violated his position with the court.

He has a lot at stake, his reputation, his job, his license to practice law, his family perhaps?

I'm have dealt with small time "stuff" but this is big. This man has power he is misusing and no doubt harming more than a few with thousands of cases a year before him.

I had been playing their little game keeping me coming back to court and continuing. The judge NEVER puts anything in writing when he orders a new court date or anything else. I file motions he never responds to.

Both the attorney and the judge discussed this when I was in court last August, they talk frequently back and forth in a way that not much can be heard. I heard her say something about "this is one of those" and then he said he was continuing it until November for trial.

With all the work I put into this there is NO WAY I would have just not showed up because they haven't given one single solitary bit of evidence they have the right to sue me in fact the name on the complaint does not match the party they are saying I owe.

This is blatantly a miscarriage of justice.

Please let me know what I can do.

I am afraid he may try to enter documents into the file that are false. But the tape should show that he clearly said continued until NOVEMBER 16 2010.



Anne Tyler9/30/10

proof of what my instincts have told me. I have learned my instincts are USUALLY pretty good.

The judge entered a default judgment against me in September when he told me in Court that Plaintiff needed time and that it was going to go to trial in mid-November. So he continued it, again WITHOUT ANY WRITTEN MOTION ON PLAINTIFF/HER PART and WITHOUT ANY WRITTEN ORDER ON HIS PART. The recorder was presumably going but I questioned if it would do any good or was meant to do any good because we were always so close to HIS BENCH (remember DON'T lean on my bench!) that no one talked loudly, it never seemed appropriate to me to speak loudly, which is usually what is desired in court like I did in the Domestic case I had a few years ago. But being so close modified tones were used. So I wonder if this recording device might have had a malfunction on that particular day when he gave me the November 2010 trial date? I wonder if he has manufactured false Motions and Orders and Certificates of Mailing/Service because I got nothing. I was online looking at CaseNet to see what happened to cases like mine involving the party suing me, their representatives AND the judge when on a whim I decided to check mine, just to see what kind of notes were on mine because all the ones I saw were DEFAULT JUDGMENT and nothing else really entered. No entrys on the docket. So I wanted to see if mine would show more than that on the docket and then I saw that S.O.B. entered a default judgment against me. It "flowed" right, I had first come to his courtroom in July and again in August. So I wondered why all the way to November but then I thought well maybe it needs more time because its a trial thing and not just a hearing where they jerk you around again. He asked me if November was okay when frankly I half expected them to dismiss it because no amended complaint was ever filed even though I had challenged them successfully and appropriately. All their claims referenced a debt to CitiBank but CitiBank never filed an appearance. MF represented by K&F. Until they amended the complaint I didn't see it going anywhere because it was about an unproven debt to a company not party to the case. So it would have flowed, going by previous two times to show up on September but we skipped ahead to November. Which I now feel was purposeful on his part/their part (can there be any doubt now that the law firm and the judge work in concert with each other? It would have been another two months almost till I found out about the default judgment when I showed up ready for this "farce" of a trial in November.

This guy is a flat-out crook, no if's ands or buts about it. She (the attorney from Kramer and Frank) and he were in agreement that it would be going to trial in November. It defies logic that the both of them and the court clerk got it all backwards and somehow showed up with my case on the calendar. Everyone forgot/got it wrong? Why would I have had them basically on the ropes, filed all my motions, answered their discovery, submitted requests and proposed orders for Dismissal and Summary Judgment, why would I have done all that and they not even having one leg to stand on, why would I have not shown up had it been set in September?

Now I have to wonder if there are false Orders and Motions in the file at the courthouse, I must go down ASAP monday morning to see what's in the file and get copies and get a transcript of that tape.

I always suspected he was a crook but I did not think he/they would be so flagrant about it. And I ask myself, surely he has done something to try to cover for himself???

I am in shock, actually, not that he is a crook and so is the KF attorney, but that he would risk so much for what I thought was probably a case of the two of them having fun flirting and/or sex. His wife is a judge also. If I can appeal this and anyone gives me credibility (I no longer expect it, I have seen too many times where I've told someone in my personal life something important only to have them say they don't believe me about one thing or the other) and if he hasn't done something to file fake documents and altered/destroyed the audio tape, then there is no answer except that he flagrantly violated his position with the court.

He has a lot at stake, his reputation, his job, his license to practice law, his family perhaps?

I'm have dealt with small time "stuff" but this is big. This man has power he is misusing and no doubt harming more than a few with thousands of cases a year before him.

I had been playing their little game keeping me coming back to court and continuing. The judge NEVER puts anything in writing when he orders a new court date or anything else. I file motions he never responds to.

Both the attorney and the judge discussed this when I was in court last August, they talk frequently back and forth in a way that not much can be heard. I heard her say something about "this is one of those" and then he said he was continuing it until November for trial.

With all the work I put into this there is NO WAY I would have just not showed up because they haven't given one single solitary bit of evidence they have the right to sue me in fact the name on the complaint does not match the party they are saying I owe.

This is blatantly a miscarriage of justice.

Please let me know what I can do.

I am afraid he may try to enter documents into the file that are false. But the tape should show that he clearly said continued until NOVEMBER 16 2010.



Denis10/6/10
I received a letter from this company and the letter said that I owe them a check. Actually, I already sent them a check a few days ago and the scumbags keep contacting me about debt that is not even mine. The idiots hang up on me when I try to argue and then they call back again!



John1/21/11
Folks we keep getting dun letters from Kramer & Frank on an account that is either paid or is not even ours. We keep sending letters asking what store the account was for. They just keep saying it was GE Capital but never identifying what retail store it was for. I used to Work for GE Capital and know that they don't necessarily the the customer it is GE Capital but rather the store they represent. SO I know who the account was for and what store it was for. They have kept giving us the run around now they are taking us to court for failure to pay. This is all because they want to be big-shots making themselves look good among their fellow attorneys. I hope the judge sees it our way.



Sharlet Tyler3/1/11
I went to court with K&F over Cap 1 credit card. The attourny for the plainteff spoke with me out side the court and we agree that nO Judgement would be filed but instead he went inside after I left and got his judgement. Now I'm screwed uless i speak the a lawyer.



Tony Merkel3/5/11
We are dealing with these clowns now. My wife made arrangements in court to pay 30 a month ( we were fine paying off a debt she owed ). After about 4 months ( late 2010 )they stopped returning our calls. We kept trying and trying for months,but to no luck. 3



Tony Merkel3/5/11
We are dealing with these clowns now. My wife made arrangements in court to pay 30 a month ( we were fine paying off a debt she owed ). After about 4 months ( late 2010 )they stopped returning our calls. We kept trying and trying for months,but to no luck. 3 days ago my wife received a letter from payroll that Kramer and Frank got a judgment in St.Louis county for wage garnishment. My wife NEVER received a letter from the lawyer or courts. Not one letter at all! Called a lawyer ourselves and he looked it up after hearing who did this ( he wasn't surprised ) and Kramer and Frank said my wife agreed to a wage garnishment,which she NEVER did. This lawyer is going to look in to this so if anyone else cares to join in on this,contact me asap. Contact me at rngdmerkel@hotmail.com and we'll talk to the lawyer.

Contact me!
Tony



roberto mosqueda4/10/11
the take my money



cathy5/11/11
These fools are used by Olathe Medical Center, I filed a Chapter 7 aagainst Olathe Medical Center the bill was discharged by the Federal Bankruptcy court in 2005 and do you know that Kramer and Frank garnished my paycheck for the amount that was discharged. They are IDIOTS!!!



Submit A Review For Kramer & Frank, P.C.
Your Name


Other Collection Agencies:
Southern Service Systems Inc | RGS Financial Inc | Sharmour Enterprises Inc | Zenta India Private Limited | Marques Fernando E | Ovag International Recovery Inc | Genesis Financial Solutions, Inc | Servicing Solutions Llc | The Sagres Company | Firstsun Lenders Inc | LAW Enforcement Systems Inc | Paramounth Recovery Services Inc | Debito Collection Agency Llc | National Collection Network Inc | Williams Cohen & Gray Inc |

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Debt Collectors | Debt Attorneys