Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 3

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 4

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 5

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 6
Focus Receivables Management Collection Agency | Complaints, Contact Phone Number




Focus Receivables Management


1130 Northchase Parkway,
Marietta GA 30067
(877.362.8766)
http://www.focusrm.com/




Additional Known Phone Numbers:
678-305-9606 505-761-6500 877-623-6287 813-628-6101 678-228-3431 866-918-2469 800-861-7981 800-618-2305 866-451-5825 678-228-3426 813-629-6101



215620-22791/28/11
I have called your company 8-10 times asking to please be taken off your list. I am not the person you are looking for nor do I have any connection with this person/business. I have yet to be taken off the list I have filed a complaint with the FTC. I will pursue any and all legal rights I may have to stop you harrasing me. I do not have an account with you.



Leonard Anderson6/8/11
I have been receiving calls from Focus Receivable for the past 5 months about a debt that was paid in full on March 21 2011. I sent a copy of my bank statement showing that the money had been paid to the Company that turned me into them. All to no avail. Everyday these calls. The one time in April 2011 that I actually talked to a real person, i told him that the bill had been paid and please stop calling me. He said to send them the Proof. I told him to call the Company that the debt was paid to. These people are very non professional in their job as a collection agency.



Fed Up//
I came home from an extended absence to find my voice mail box full of voice mails from this bottom feeder debt collection company. I called and left them a message "unless you are calling to collect a debt from XXXXX XXXXXX at this phone number xxx-xxx-xxxx do not call again". It seems a ”Carlos” left Chase Bank with an outstanding debt and for over two-years now I have been getting phone calls from Chase Bank, and then debt collector after debt collector, looking to collect on the bad debt “Carlos” created with Chase Bank and each time I have told them “Carlos is not at this number and I have had this phone number for over 20 years and no I do not know Carlos”. Even despite my voice mail to them, they, Ellis, had the audacity to call back this morning and ask “is this Carlos" when I answered. And then Ellis had the lack of good judgment to say “don’t get an attitude with me” when I got upset with his dumb ass question. It’s his firm who filled my voice mail box up so legitimate callers to me could not leave voice messages and like I told him, Chase Bank and four other debt collection companies, “No this is not Carlos”, “I do not know Carlos” and “stop calling me, Carlos has ripped you off”. What is it they do not get or understand.



Ronnie Tellerman3/9/11
They started calling just a couple of days ago. They are calling on my cell phone (expensive time). Today, I answered it...to a rude person who refused to give me his name, the name of his company or a mailing address for them. The tone of his voice got harsher as we went along, to the point where I was getting NO info..and he was brow-beating me. I finally hung up. I redialed, to get the comapny name and find these sites. SOMEONE has to do something about the "credit and collection" industry. In this day and age, this is only going to get uglier...



Karen Smith3/23/11
I am tired of receiving calls from you people stating that it is a debt collection call. They always leave the direct tv phone number for a recall. #1, I do not have direct tv. #2 I don't have any bad debt. #3 if the calls don't stop I am going to not only contact the BBB which you supposedly have an excellent rating, but also am going to pursue legal action if necessary. I am getting 2-5 calls a day and they better STOP NOW!AND I MEAN NOW



Ridiculous4/4/11
I get one to two calls from them everyday, and I'm usually in class. They leave the same voicemail every single time. It is getting very annoying, because it rang when I was taking a midterm once and everyone could hear the vibration from my phone.



Do Not Wish to Say4/4/11
Everyday I get a call. I am not the person you want. I just got this phone number. There is never a human nor a request for a person. Filing a complaint now. This is ridiculous.



4/12/11
IF U ACTUALLY TALKED TO SOMEONE THEY WOULD HAVE TOLD U THEY HAVE NO AFFILIAITON WITH CHASE BANK IF U DIDNT JUST YELL INTO THE PHONE WRONG # REMOVE IT OR REFUSE TO ID URSELF OR PROBABLY DIDNT GIVE THEM THE # THEY CALLED TO REMOVE HOW ARE THEY SUPPOSE TO DO THARTT PEOPLE DONT DIAL PHONE MANUIALLY ANYMORE IN COMPANIES ITS AUTOMATIC SO MOST OF THE TIME WE GET VOICEMAIL BUT NO PROMPT OR DEAD AIR OR SM1 WHO STAYED ON LINE BUT HUP SO HELP THEM HELP U
Reply !
ALSO INFO IS UPDATED OFF CREDIT REPORT , SO IF U CHANGE UR # BUT U ARE INFACT THE MR WE WILL EVENTUALLY GET UR # UNLESS U PUT IT IN SOMEONE ELSES NAME , IF ANY OF U STAY ON THE PHONE LONG ENOUGH OR LOOK FOR BUISNESS HOURS ONLINE AND WOULD BE ABLE TO REACH US AND OPBVIOSLY NOTHING IS PERFECT THERE ARE SYSTEM GLICHES AND TIMESA WERE THE SYSTEM CRASHED AND WE HAVE SOMEONE ON PHONE BUT NO ACCNT PULLED UP AND TO TOP OFF FRUSTRATION PEOPLE JUST YELLING ON PHONE COMPLAINING OR WHO HANG UP JUST AS WE ARE TO PICK UP LET IT RING OBVIOUSLY WE GET MILLIONS OF CALLS A DAY AND PHONE NEVER STOPS RINGING IT WOULDNT KILL U TO BE PATIENT!! JUST LEARN TO KEEP YOUR RECEIPTS AND ABLE TO PROVIDE PROOF OF PAYMENT WOULD HELP GET U OUT OF COLLECTIONS AND IF U OWE ITS NOT OUR FFAULT WE GET 8$ THE HOUR DAT IS NOT ENOUGH TO PUT UP WITH EMOTIONAL PEOPLE. PS THE CLIENT ONLY GIVES US SO MUCH INFO TO WORK WITH AND THE AUTAMATED SYSTEM IS SET UP TO CALL U EVRYDAY UNLESS PYMNT ARRANGMENT ON FILE ASK FOR A TEMPORARY HOLD STATUS DONT JUST HANG UP DAT DOESNT HELP ANYONE WE ARE REQUIRED TO GET INCOME INFO , AND THE SAME QUESTIONS WE ASK ARE THE SAME ONE THE CLIENT ASK U FOR WHEN U SIGN UP W/ THEM ,WE ARENT RUDE WE END UP STRESSED OUT AT END OF DAY B/C OF PEOPLE YELLING ALL THE TIIME INSTEAD OF COOPERATING W/ US WHICH WOULD BE EASIER TO STOP CALLS FASTER



jessie//
Someone called from 800-618-2305 and left a message saying in a sexy voice, "umm nice, look, look, look, If I was, I'm saying, if I was working out, like oooo I want to work out with her"
Why are they harassing me, I am not behind on bills, this probably has something to do with my soon to be ex husband who has another wife also suing for divorce.



File#147419594/26/11
YOU ARE IN DIRECT VIOLATION OF ORDERS FROM THE FTC AND THE COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTES TO CEASE AND DESIST ALL DECEPTIVE BILLING PRACTICES AND TELEPHONE SOLICITATIONS TO THOSE WHO ARE SUPPOSEDLY IN YOUR DEBT.

YOUR RECEIVEABILES WILL BE FORWARDED TO BOTH PARTIES LISTED ABOVE FOR FURTHER ACTION.

THESE ARE FRAUDULENT CHARGES AND WILL NOT BE PAID.

REMOVE ME FROM YOUR LIST POST HASTE



Craig//
I have been getting calls from Focus Receivables for several weeks now, and they will not stop calling. It's an attempt to collect a debt from someone else and I don't know how they got my phone #. My updated credit report shows NO unpaid or outstanding bad debts. So they got a wrong # and person, but refuse to relent and stop this waste of their time and mine. These kind of harassing practices need to be dealt with by the BBB.



NANCY7/15/11
Does any one have any suggestions as to how to stop unwarranted harrassment from this horrible company? Focus Management Debt collectors has been harrassing me as well, when i call back they have no record of my name, or my phone number, even though they called it! They call either after hours or at lunch times when no one is in the office to receive the calls, and they leave a message that the call is in reference to file number -" then the message ALWAYS cuts off. so when i call back they have no record of anything? They say they'll stop calling, and then they call again. THIS HARRASSMENT MUST BE ILLEGAL. especially since i would be happy to pay any outstanding bills if i have any that i might not be aware of (i usually pay every bill the day it arrives), but when i call to ask them what the problem is, and i have called numerous times, there isn't a single employee of this company who can take my name and tell me what the problem is. It is a disgusting company. they must be frauds. if they really wanted to collect debt, why wouldn't they have a record of people's names?



Submit A Review For Focus Receivables Management
Your Name


Other Collection Agencies:
Diversified Recovery Services Inc | Virginia Credit & Finance Inc | Creditech Inc | Accelerated Solution, LLC | Accelerated Revenue Inc | Debt Recovery Management Llc | Credit Control Services Inc | Benjamin Jordan and Stuart Llc | Pro Consulting Services Inc | Morgan & Pottinger, P.S.C. | Gold Key Credit Inc | Elias, Rosse Mery | Universal Data Services Llc | Hosto, Buchan, Prater & Lawrence, PLLC | Spectrum Llc |

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Debt Collectors | Debt Attorneys