Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 3

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 4

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 5

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 6
Chase Receivables Collection Agency | Complaints, Contact Phone Number




Chase Receivables


1247 Broadway
Sonoma CA 95476
800-622-0484
http://www.chaserec.com/






Curtis Delaney9/3/10
I got a call the other day from this company saying I owe $2000 for a canceled mobile account; I donít even have a post paid cell phone service! It is a shock to receive a call from this people. They even threatened me that my name will be reported to Equifax if I donít settle this immediately.

I know for a fact that I don't owe anybody. I hope these guys will stop calling me else I will be reporting them to FTC. I'm a very busy person and this kind of call is one that I don't need.



M. Milbey9/7/10
This company has been calling me repeatedly, over and over again. I have been placed for collections before from this company. When they spoke with me, they don't consider anything less than a payment in full including the interests and collection fees. They wanted the money right away. they don't want to hear anything unless about the payment. And if you can't give them what they want, they will collect your money out of the bank without your permission. Is that legal? I guess not. But to end it all, I gave them what they want to stop calling me and harassing me. Very sad about it.



GEORGE A SMITH5/13/11
The debt you contacted me about concerning RE:BOTTOM LINE BOOKS IS NOT VALID. I changed my mind about accepting the book and placed it back into the MAILBOX like you are supposed to do when you decide you don't want something. Whatever happened to it after that I have no idea.



Mrs Betty J Moore 004445846-362/15/11
Using the returned Label: BL HEALTHY LIVING Chase #04445846 was mailed back January 2011. Please take care of this ASAP. Thank You James P. Moore E-Mail jpbetty38@juno.com



Agnes King3/24/11
Received a collection notice on 3-22-2011 for cell phone that isn't even my number and can not even get anybody to talk to me.



lamont4/7/11
this company would call and say please press #9 to talk to reprsentive..i would just hang up... how did they get my number..houston tx



employee4/12/11
well its an automated system that calls and most of the information fwd to the office is outdated old accounts of bills people forget about and little info for us to work with wish we had more info but we dnt even have client contact info, and if u keep getting calls and its wrong # just stay on line call back and tell us its an automated system were in 2011 ppl we dnt manualy dial each person, and if u tell us you have the wrong # please remove from ur system we by law have to remove but there is 24hr sytem thing we cant stop its already automaticaly set to dial #'s and when we remove a # takes 24hrs to b completely out of system so u will get an accidental call and we get soooooo many ppl who call in and hang up or hang up wen we answer chase receivables well that will not stop the calls we r use to hearing the phone ring all day long and there are only so many of us and picking up calls as fast as we can but we get alot of pointless calls were people just want to yell and scream at us and alot of hang ups as soon as they hear chase receivables , i wish someone would understand we are only given little info on accnt were collecting for which is not our fault its da client , so we shouldnt be yelled at for just trying to collect on something we have limited info on plus if its gotten to collections u already should knw what ur debt is about and we report nothing to the credit beruou we only update info to paid in full or settled in full and havent anyone ever learned to keep their receipts and avoid problems like this if we get proof of payment we can clear you debt. ps WE ARE JUST EMPLOYEES WHO WORK WITH ALL INFO INFRONT OF US , WE DID NOT PLACE THE DEBT HERE WE DO NOT BUY YOUR DEBTS WE WORK WITH WAT INFO IS GIVEN TO US. BE PATIENT THERE IS NEW HIRE ALL THE TIME , WE DIDNT DO ANYTHING TO YOU .



4/12/11
PS DO U REALIZE HOW MANY PEOPLE THERE ARE IN DA US WITH SAME NAME AND WE ONLY CAN C LAST 4 DIGITS OF SOCIAL TO VERIFY EACH PERSON , SO IF U REFUSE TO COOPERATE AND HAVE SAME NAME WE WILL ASUME ITS CORRECT # UNTIL TOLD OTHERWISE. CANT DEBTORS BE NICE ? AND TRY TO RESOLVE THE ISSUE WE DONT JUST WANT $ WE WANT TO RESOLVE THE DEBT OR THE ISSUE OR ERROR WHY WOULD WE WANT TO WASTE OUR TIME W/ PEOPLE WHO SHOULDNT HAVE DEBT IN COLLECTIONS BUT REFUSE TO HELP US GET IT OUT OF COLLECTIONS FOR WHATEVER REASON. PROVIDE WRITTEN PROOF AND WE CAN HELP , YELLING IN OUR EAR TELLING US WE NEED TO GET OUR RECORDS UPDATED DOESNT HELP REGARDLESS THE NEXT TIME WE SPEAK WITH U WE WIL HAVE SAME INFO UNLESS U HELP US RESOLVE WITH WWATEVER WRITTEN PROOF U HAVE SIMPLE AS THAT.I WOULD NOT THINK IT WOULD BE A WASTE OF MY TIME TO RESEARCH AND TRY TO RESOLEVE MY DEBT INSTEAD OF JUST YELLING AT THE PEOPLE WHO ITS THEIR JOB TO CALL ONCE A DAY EVERY DAY UNTIL WE GET CONTACT , WHICH IS NOT HARRASMENT .



SYLVIA ARCHBOLD4/25/11
I RECEIVED A LETTER FROM YOU STATING I OWE YOU $41.73 from healthport. medical records that i at no time did i request, nor do i have any records from medical
healthport.Please resolve this matter.
Thank you
respectfully
Yours
Sylvia Archbold



jimmy5/1/11
call in and let them know dont use the website to handle any business regarding your name rather false or not. call in and get it cleared up pretty sure they would rather not call someone who has no relevance to them.



Submit A Review For Chase Receivables
Your Name


Other Collection Agencies:
Checkredi of Alabama Llc | Coastal Recovery Systems Inc | Global Credit & Collection Corporation | Euler Hermes Uma Inc | Debito Collection Agency Llc | Concord Servicing Corporation | MJM Enterprises of Marion County Inc | Todd Bremer & Lawson Inc | Midland Funding Corp. | Rijo Group Llc | National Action Financial Services | Cu Recovery Inc | LAW Offices of Bradley J Rephen Pc | LAW Offices of Bennett Deloney & Noyes Pc | Oliphant Financial Llc |

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Debt Collectors | Debt Attorneys