Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 3

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 4

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 5

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 6
Blitt & Gaines Collection Agency | Complaints, Contact Phone Number




Blitt & Gaines


661 Glenn Ave
Wheeling IL 60090
847-403-4900
http://blittandgaines.com/






Buddy Duggins2/2/11
File #10-61351
clint number 4862362496440689

would like to set up a paymant plan

217-617-0512
duggins@irtc.net



2/3/11
Yes i can't afford a lot I'm on SS disabilty, can we do something like 50 or 60 a month?



Buddy Duggins2/4/11
File #10-61351
clint number 4862362496440689

2/3/11

I would like to set up a monthy plan, I can't afford a lot I'm on SS disabilty, can we do something like 50 or 60 a month can this be done?



Buddy Duggins2/8/11
File #10-61351
clint number 4862362496440689

I would like to set up a payment plan, can you do this?



Buddy Duggins3/5/11
File #10-61351
clint number 4862362496440689


please call to set up payment plan
217-617-0512



Antoine Coleman4/1/11
i would like to no if i can set up a payment starting in july,1,2011 and if so can my payment be set for 60$ a month please because im paying for court now childsupport and to get my licence at this moment.also i would like to no why i old so much to you all i only had about 3 more months to pay off for my car



4/1/11
I would not like this posted on the site this is a question.



Submit A Review For Blitt & Gaines
Your Name


Other Collection Agencies:
International Recovery Associates Inc | Nelson and Watson Associates | Nacm Tampa Inc | SHG Financial Llc | Commercial Services Group Inc | Worldzen Collection and Recovery Llc | Aargon Agency Inc | Van Ru Credit Corporation | Certified Recovery Service Inc | Grs Holdings Inc | CLEARCHECK PAYMENT Solutions Llc | Arjae Solutions Llc | Garvic Llc | Fidelis Recovery Solutions Incorporated | DEC Consultants Inc |

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Debt Collectors | Debt Attorneys