Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 3

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 4

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 5

Warning: date(): Invalid date.timezone value 'CDT', we selected the timezone 'UTC' for now. in /home/debtcollec/domains/debtcollectorreview.com/public_html/listing.php on line 6
AR Resources Inc Collection Agency | Complaints, Contact Phone Number




AR Resources Inc


1777 SENTRY PKWY W MERION TOWLE BLDG STE 101
BLUE BELL PA 19422
(267) 464-0203







Divine Elec1/7/11
They offered me legal services to go after bad debts during initial consultation, come to fine out they do not offer legal AFTER I had signed up. Stay away.



R Blazek3/1/11
tHEY CALL AND ARE A NUSANCE AND THEY WON'T TELL ME WHAT THEY ARE ALL ABOUT.



3/10/11
very rude, called for questions, got hung up on 3 times, rude ignorant employees



J4/7/11
I had similar results as Blazek. I had one employee who was rude, refused to answer questions, and talked over me. She eventually hung up on me. By far, one of the worst experiences I have ever had. Yes, the employee seemed EXTREMELY ignorant!!!



jonh fuk u doe4/9/11
stop calling
my damn number u little shits



Don6/16/11
Man these MF'ers are a f'n trip. I called about an account that was on my credit report that recently showed up. When I spoke with someone they said that I have 2 other accounts present with them that needed to be addressed. Combined those two were less than $50. OK fine, but they are not why I am calling, I'm calling about the acct on my credit report which I'm willing to pay in full in exchange for you deleting it from my credit report. These bastards told me that unless I address them all they weren't going to do anything. Then I got switched to another guy, who was willing to work with me on the lesser to accounts as long as I paid the one I called about outright. I was cool with that but then we passed me on to his "supervisor" Pat who was a complete asshole.... DOT COM. Not only this a cuss his bitch ass out I told that bitch not to even run my credit card for payment. I was trying to be calm and all but this bitch pushed ALL THE WRONG BUTTONS. How in the hell are you gonna reject my money when I'm trying to pay my debt? These guys are some real unprofessional bastards...straight up.



sln6/15/11
I PAID MY ACCOUNT INFULL AND THEY SENT ME A LETTER CONFIRMING THAT ACCOUNT WOULD BE DELETED FROM REPORTS. NOT ONLY DID I HAVE TO CALL SEVERAL TIMES TO GET MY LETTER, ITS BEEN 2 MONTHS NOW AND ITEM IS STILL ON MY REPORT, I CALLED EACH BUREAU AND THEY ALL TOLD ME THAT THEY NEVER RECEIVED ANYTHING FROM AR RESOURCE. I NOW HAVE TO FAX THEM DOCUMENTATION AND DISPUTE WITH EACH BUREAU WHICH WILL TAKE 45 DAYS! A PAIN IN MY ASS. I WISH I HADN'T PAID



Payer6/10/11
When I offered to pay them 90 percent of what I owed, they refused, saying they would only accept the full amount. Talk about idiots. Wow.



JJ4/28/11
Very rude and ingonrant employees



Michelle Stephens7/27/11
I had outstanding bills from a hospital and made agreement with them and they were automatically deducting from my bank account. All but $50 was paid and then all of a sudden they were burning up my phone. For the $50 they reported this to the credit bureau. So I ask why did they not take that out automatically??? I called and paid it off. Then when I called and asked to have something in writing from them due to the fact that I was going purchase a house. I was treated very rudely by someone called Chris and he stated he didn't have to do anything for me. I asked for a supervisor and that supervisor was not in. Whoever heard of no supervisor on duty???? Beware of their tactics and rudeness to customers and how they handle things. I am definitely going to report them to the Better Business Bureau in PA. Totally unprofessional!!!!!



Submit A Review For AR Resources Inc
Your Name


Other Collection Agencies:
Pharia Llc | Estate Information Services Llc | Northeast Florida Judgment Recovery Inc | Amerifinancial Solutions Llc | ZTJ Investments Llc | Franklin Collection Service Inc | Capital Financial Group | Faicollect, Inc | Epayfunding Inc | Marshall Capital Group Llc | Dubois Richard Anthony | Hobdy Martin & Associates Inc | Creative Credit Solutions Llc | Credit Bureau of Panama City Ltd | Trilogy Capital Management Llc |

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Debt Collectors | Debt Attorneys